OUR TEAM

CULTURAL CENTRE STAFF

Pamela Gross
Hivulliqpaam Aulapkaiyi​ / 
Executive Director
pgross@kitikmeotheritage.ca

Kim Crockatt
Chief Finance & Operations Officer

kcrockatt@kitikmeotheritage.ca

Darren Keith 
Angayuqaanga Qauyihaqti /
Senior Researcher
dkeith@kitikmeotheritage.ca

Brendan Griebel

Manager, Collections & Archives

bgriebel@kitikmeotheritage.ca


Elayne Merritt
Maniliqiyi /
Chartered Professional Accountant
emerritt@kitikmeotheritage.ca

 

​Lyndsey Friesen
Inuuhittiarnigut Ikayuqtut unalu Tuhagakhanut Atannguyaq / Philanthropy and Communications Manager

lfriesen@kitikmeotheritage.ca


Peter Evetalegak
Pitquhirnut Ikayuqtia / 
Cultural Assistant

INIRNIIT HAVAKTIIT / ELDERS-IN-RESIDENCE

Annie Atighioyak
Mabel Etegik

Mary Kaotalok

Bessie Omilgoetok

LIBRARY STAFF
 

Pam Langan
Makpiraaqarviliqiyi / Community Librarian
plangan@kitikmeotheritage.ca

RESEARCH PARTNERS

Max Friesen
Qauyihaqtuq Katimadjutigiit / Research Associate
max.friesen@utoronto.ca

Geomatics and Cartographic Research Centre
Qauyihaqtuq Ilagiit / Research Partner
ahayes@gcrc.carleton.ca

KATIMAYI / BOARD MEMBERS

Emily Angulalik
Ikhivautalik / Honorary Chair

Bessie Omilgoetok

Hivulliqtiuyi / President
 

Katimayiit / Directors

Annie Atighioyak

​Mabel Etegik

Eva Kakolak

David Epilon

Mary Kaotalok

Susie Maniyogina

David Amagainek



JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter