Contact

Kitikmeot Heritage Society

Box 2160
Cambridge Bay, Nunavut
X0B 0C0
Canada

Phone (867) 983-3009
Fax (867) 983-3397

Library Hours

Monday – Friday
10:00-12:00
1:00-3:30
3:30-4:30 (After School Drop-In Program)
Tuesday and Thursday
6:30-8:30 (Adult Night)
Saturday
2:30-4:30

Closed Sunday

Staff Listing

Kim Crockatt | President (volunteer) | kcrockatt@kitikmeotheritage.ca

Pamela Gross | Executive Director | pgross@kitikmeotheritage.ca

Brendan Griebel | Research Associate | bgriebel@kitikmeotheritage.ca

Darren Keith | Senior Researcher | dkeith@kitikmeotheritage.ca

Leggie Christobal | Librarianlchristobal@kitikmeotheritage.ca

Pam Langan | Librarianplangan@kitikmeotheritage.ca